CEWE CONSULT - Perfekt gebaut! Celik Weissinger Baumanagement PERFECTLY BUILT for our clients PROFESSIONALISM at highest level CEWE CONSULT Baumanagement PROJECT MANAGEMENT optimized processes CEWE CONSULT - Projektentwicklung Baumanagement PROJECT DEVELOPMENT sustainable successes BAUMANAGEMENT CEWE Consult SAFETY for your investment

PERFECTLY
BUILT

for our clients

This guiding principle has the highest priority for us at CEWE CONSULT. We achieve best performance through optimized processes and bundled expertise in all fields – from project development, to local construction supervision, to turnkey delivery, we are the right partner. This ensures security and quality in your real estate investment.

We MANAGE and
SUPERVISE

the entire real estate project

CEWE CONSULT is your strong all-round partner for your construction projects and your real estate investment – integral project management turns your visions into reality. We rely on our dedication to professional construction, comprehensive expertise for tailor-made solutions, a sense of responsibility and trustworthiness in order to create new standards for the future of construction – together with you.

Our
CUSTOMERS

are our partners

Our customer’s trust in us is our best reference. Together we plan and build to the highest perfection – and represent your interests as a client.

Projects

CEWE Consult is a Vienna-based company for all aspects of construction management. We offer integrative solutions for your construction project. You can choose between our offer the services like construction management, project management and project control, local site supervision, tendering & contracting, as well as  general planning the best solution for your property!

The satisfaction of our customers is always our top priority – as partners we are in constant contact with you to ensure that your concerns and wishes are taken into account in our cooperation. Our interdisciplinary know-how and international experience round off the entire package for you as client. This enables you to achieve maximum success.

Our self-imposed credo: Perfectly built for our customers! We follow through  this claim in every respect – construction management optimized and sustainable – we manage your real estate project from development start to handover and defend your interests as a building owner.

Whether it is a founder style house, a new building or a commercial property, we are your contact for the topics of reconstruction, additions or revitalization – see for yourself!

CEWE CONSULT - Perfekt gebaut! Celik Weissinger Baumanagement PERFEKT GEBAUT für unsere Kunden CEWE CONSULT - Projektentwicklung Baumanagement PROFESSIONALITÄT auf höchstem Niveau CEWE CONSULT Baumanagement BAUMANAGEMENT optimierte Abläufe CEWE CONSULT - Projektentwicklung Baumanagement PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG nachhaltige Erfolge BAUMANAGEMENT CEWE Consult SICHERHEIT für Ihr Investment

PERFEKT
GEBAUT

für unsere Kunden

Dieser Leitgedanke hat für uns, die CEWE CONSULT, größte Priorität. Wir erzielen beste Leistung durch optimierte Prozesse und gebündelte Kompetenz aus allen Fachbereichen – von der Projektentwicklung und dem Baumanagement,  über die örtliche Bauaufsicht bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe sind wir die richtigen Ansprechpartner. Dadurch sind Sicherheit und Qualität bei Ihrer Investition in Ihre Immobilie gewährleistet.

Wir STEUERN und
ÜBERWACHEN

das gesamte IMMOBILIENPROJEKT

CEWE CONSULT ist Ihr starker Rund-Um-Partner für Ihre Bauprojekte und Ihr Immobilieninvestment – durch ganzheitliches Baumanagement entsteht aus Ihren Visionen Wirklichkeit. Wir setzen dabei auf unsere Hingabe zu einer professionellen Bauabwicklung, allumfassende Expertise für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Zuverlässigkeit, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Maßstäbe für die Zukunft des Bauens zu schaffen.

Unsere
KUNDEN

sind unsere PARTNER

Das Vertrauen unserer Kundschaft ist unsere beste Referenz!

Gemeinsam planen und bauen wir in höchster Perfektion – und vertreten Ihre Interessen als Bauherr.

Projekte

Die CEWE Consult ist ein Unternehmen aus Wien für alle Belange des Baumanagements. Wir bieten integrative Lösungen für Ihr Bauprojekt. Sie können aus unserem Angebot die Leistungen Baumanagement, Projektleitung und Projektsteuerung, örtlichen Bauaufsicht, Ausschreibung & Vergabe, sowie der Generalplanung die beste Lösung für Ihre Immobilie wählen.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat immer oberste Priorität – partnerschaftlich stehen wir mit Ihnen in ständigem Kontakt, um sicherzustellen, dass ihre Anliegen und Wünsche bei unserer Zusammenarbeit berücksichtigt werden. Unser interdisziplinäres Knowhow und internationale Erfahrungswerte runden das gesamte Paket für Sie als Bauherr ab. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen als Auftraggeber den maximalen Erfolg.

Unser selbst auferlegtes Kredo: Perfekt gebaut für unsere Kunden! Diesen Anspruch ziehen wir bis in jeglicher Hinsicht durch – Baumanagement optimiert und nachhaltig – wir managen Ihr Immobilienprojekt von der Entwicklung  bis zur Übergabe und vertreten Ihre Interessen als Bauherrenschaft.

Ob Gründerzeithaus, Neubau oder Gewerbeimmobilie wir sind ihr Ansprechpartner für die Themen Umbau, Zubau oder Revitalisierung – überzeugen sie sich selbst!