About us

What our work is all about:

Measurable
Success

When developing your project, we bring our extensive national and international experience into play and tailor our work precisely to your individual demands. This results in measurable success in the planning and implementation of your construction project.

Optimized
Processes

Through in-depth knowledge in the areas of project development, tendering and awarding, project management and local construction supervision, we guarantee optimized processes — perfectly aligned with each other — that lead to the end goal trouble-free.

Close
cooperation

In order to take your needs at every stage of the project into account, we rely on a continuously transparent processing and on a close cooperation with you.

Added
values

in all areas

The interplay of innovative working methods, a motivated team and the well-founded expertise represents added value for all areas of your project and creates the basis for a successful project implementation in the present and in the future.

Team

Our team of experienced employees and specialists realizes your projects under the leadership of:

Dipl.-Ing. MEHMET CELIK BSc

MEHMET CELIK

Managing partner

Email: m.celik@cewe-consult.at

Phone: +43 664 193 80 20

Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. RAPHAEL WEISSINGER

RAPHAEL WEISSINGER

Managing partner

Email: r.weissinger@cewe-consult.at
Phone: +43 664 391 67 16

„Our dedication to the professional completion and tailor-made solutions for the clients brought us together. Through our Know-How and our special commitment for our customers, we have managed to position ourselves successfully on the Austrian market.“

Mehmet Celik and Raphael Weissinger

Über Uns

Folgende Schwerpunkte und Prozesse verfolgen wir bei der CEWE CONSULT:

Messbare
ERFOLGE

Bei der Entwicklung Ihres Bauvorhabens setzen wir weitreichende nationale und internationale Erfahrungen ein und richten unsere Arbeit exakt auf Ihre individuellen Ansprüche aus. Daraus resultieren messbare Erfolge in der Planung und der Umsetzung Ihres Bauprojekts.

Optimierte
ABLÄUFE

Durch fundierte Kenntnisse in den Bereichen der Projektentwicklung, der Ausschreibung & Vergabe, dem Projektmanagement und der örtlichen Bauaufsicht gewährleisten wir optimierte Abläufe, die – perfekt aufeinander ausgerichtet – reibungslos ans Ziel führen.

Enge
ZUSAMMEN- ARBEIT

 

Um Ihre Bedürfnisse in jeder Projektphase zu berücksichtigen, setzen wir auf eine durchgehend transparente Abwicklung und enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen als Bauherr.

besonderer
MEHRWERT

Das Zusammenspiel aus innovativer Arbeitsweise, einem motiviertem Team und fundierter Expertise stellt einen Mehrwert für alle Bereiche Ihres Projekts dar und ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Projektrealisierung in der Gegenwart und in der Zukunft.

Team

Unser Team aus erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und Fachkräften realisiert Ihre PROJEKTE unter der Führung von:

Dipl.-Ing. MEHMET CELIK BSc

CEWE CONSULT - Perfekt gebaut! Celik

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Email: m.celik@cewe-consult.at

Tel: +43 664 193 80 20

Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. RAPHAEL WEISSINGER

CEWE CONSULT - Perfekt gebaut! Weissinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Email: r.weissinger@cewe-consult.at
Tel: +43 664 391 67 16

„Die Hingabe zu professioneller Abwicklung und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Bauherren hat uns zusammengebracht. Durch unser Know How und den einzigartigen Einsatz für unsere Kunden konnten wir uns am österreichischen Markt erfolgreich etablieren.“

Raphael Weissinger und Mehmet Celik